Contact Info​​

Maria Montessori Charter Academy

1850 Wildcat Blvd.

Rocklin, CA 95765

916-630-1510 Phone

916-624-7305 Fax

mmca@mmcharter.org

 

Executive Director

Brent Boothby

916-630-1510

brent@mmcharter.org

Office Manager

Cynthia Brown

cbrown@mmcharter.org

Business Manager

Denise Thorman

dthorman@mmcharter.org

Before & After Care Program

Library

Lunch Supervision

Music Program Coordinator

Ray Baldonade

rbaldonade@mmcharter.org

School Custodian

Jason Mikels

jasonm@mmcharter.org

 

Program/Volunteer
Contacts

Watch Dogs Coordinator

Denise Thorman

dthorman@mmcharter.org

Athletic Program Coordinator

Brent Boothby

brent@mmcharter.org

Garden Docent Coordinator

Kristin Thomas

kthomas@mmcharter.org

Art Docent Coordinator

Dana Loschiavo

d.t.loschiavo@gmail.com

Yearbook Committee

mmcayb@gmail.com

Afterschool Club Coordinators

Brent Boothby

brent@mmcharter.org

 

Ray Baldonade

rbaldonade@mmcharter.org

Board of Directors President

Chris Ward

cgward@drhorton.com

PTA President

Melissa Curle

melsellshomes@comcast.net

Location

School Location



Our school is located in a a suburban area in North Rocklin near the south Lincoln border.  MMCA is a public charter school and enrollment is open to residents through Placer County, Sacramento County, and the surrounding areas.  

Teaching Staff

Children's House(Pre-K)

Mrs. Stefanie Baldonade, sbaldonade@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Millie McKinnon, mmckinnon@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Yoko McClure, ymcclure@mmcharter.org

Yellow Room (K-1)

Mrs. Saisha Medeiros, smedeiros@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Carol Royal, croyal@mmcharter.org

Purple Room (K-1)

Mrs. Kristen Weiss, kweiss@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Michelle Kelley, mkelley@mmcharter.org

Red Room (2-3)

Mrs. Jill Wallace, jwallace@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Codi Wibbenhorst, cwibbenhorst@mmcharter.org

Blue Room (2-3)

Mrs. Darlene Harper, dharper@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Becky Schmich, bschmich@mmcharter.org

Aqua Room (4-5)

Mrs. Teresa Halbert, thalbert@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Kristy Mitchell, kmitchell@mmcharter.org

Coral Room (4-5)

Mrs. Chrystee Boothby, chrystee@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Laura Crouch, lcrouch@mmcharter.org

Orange Room (6)

Mrs. Julie Cohodes, jcohodes@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Adrienne Garcia, agarcia@mmcharter.org

Green Room (7-8)

Ms. Hannah Guy, hannahg@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Emily Jennings, ejennings@mmcharter.org

Mrs. Alison Watkins, awatkins@mmcharter.org

Intervention Teacher

Jennifer Solinksy, jsolinsky@mmcharter.org

RSP Teacher

Mrs. Carrie Kurpershoek, ckurpershoek@mmcharter.org

Aide:  Mrs. Kristin Thomas, kthomas@mmcharter.org

Speech Teacher

Mrs. Stephanie Catalono, scatalano@schoolstepsinc.com

© 2019 by Maria Montessori Charter Academy.

Webmaster

  • email logo
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle